Traditional Raised Panel Series Garage Door – Model 2216

Traditional Raised Panel Series Garage Door Model 2216
traditional series by chi

No doubt, this is performance and original design for years to come. This classic style garage door has been given thermal section divisions for superior weather protection and a classic profile to meet all expectations.

Material Options:

Fiberglass or Steel.

Insulation Options:

Polystyrene or Polyurethane.

Texture Features:

Wood Grain Emboss

Sealing Feature:

Bottom Seal Guard for wind, rain resistance and soft landing upon closing.

Primary Color Options:

White white_color   Almond almond_color   Sandstone sandstone_color   Desert Tan desert_tan_color   Brown brown_color

*Secondary Color Options:

Cedar cedar_color   Mahogany mahogany_color Bronzebronze_color  Evergreen evergreen_color  Dark Oak dark_oak_color  Light Oak light_oak_color  Black black_color

Window Options:

2-4 Window Sunburst 2-4_window_sunburst
5 Window Sunburst 5_window_sunburst
6 Window Sunburst 6_window_sunburst
7 Window Sunburst 7 Window Sunburst
8 Window Sunburst 8 Window Sunburst
Waterton waterton window
Stockton stockton_window
Sherwood sherwood_window
Cascade cascade_window
Mission mission_window
Cathedral cathedral_window

Glass Options:

Tinted tinted-glass  Glue Chip gluechip-glass-close  Frosted frosted-glass
Obscure obscure-glass-close  Plain plain-glass

Glass Design:

Temple Short temple-short-designer-lite  Somerset Short somerset-short  Newport Short newport-short
Florence short florence-short-designer-lite  Hampton Short hampton-short  Hawthorne Short hawthorne-short

Satisfaction Guaranteed:

Houston Garage Door and Gates Satisfaction Guaranteed

Count on us to get the job completed on-time and on a budget. We inspect, maneuver, mantle and dismantle, transport, install, fix and complete all our garage door projects. We fix the competitor’s mistakes. We guarantee all our work.

Warranty:

We’re proud to hold up one of the strongest warranty package in the greater Houston area. All our warranty packages included on all hardware and labor. Call for details.

Estimates:

online quote available.

Manufactured by:

CHI Overhead Doors. http://chiohd.com/garage-doors/residential/raised-panel/2216

*This option may not be available. Call for details.

So who doesn’t go to the local hardware store to fix the thing around the house, specially garage door panels because your son is learning to drive and bent the bottom potion of the garage. I bought and return the wrong panels and everything was a waste of time. Call these guys because they make it easy and time efficient. All I did was snap couple picture and forward it to them…in no time they repair this stuff. Thanks for the discount too!! =)

June 07, 2016 

Madeleine D., Customer

Outstanding attention and service. I’d give you 6 stars

July 27, 2016 

Chang H., Customer

Thank you because the mechanic help me fix broken garage and tighten the tension of spring.

September 02, 2016 

Shamil S., Customer

I had been putting off fixing the garage opener for some time…Finally, I asked Houston garage door to provide pricing for a broken garage door opener. They charged $233 for a new Genie model w/ install. Then I kept shopping around for other pricing and I got $238 and $257. Of Course, I went with the lowest price… I also thought about replacing it myself, but I just dont have the time.

August 13, 2016 

Will T., Customer